Sunday Services: 4:00pm PST 7:00 pm EST
Bible Study Thursday: 5:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST


To listen to service via phone line please dial (312) 600-1444 with Access Code 1228501#. then press 1 to acknowledge recording on your telephone.


To watch us live click on the OUR SERVICES tab at the top of the page and follow the following instructions on that page.

To watch Previous Sunday Services, click on the Sunday Services tab found at the top of the OUR SERVICES page. (11:00 am PST 2:00 pm EST)

To watch Previous Bible Studies, click on the Bible Studies tab at the top of the OUR SERVICES page.

To watch Previous Baptism or Weddings, click on the Baptisms or Weddings tabs at the top of the page.